Easter Google Plus Hangout… LIVE !

Hey Y’all! Trish and I are excited to be participating in another LIVE Google Plus Hangout next week…

Easter Google Plus HOA

 

We will be hosting a LIVE Hangout on Monday, March 11th at 12pm Noon EST. We would love to have you join us and a few of our friends, as we talk about Easter Tablescapes.

Easter Google HOA

You can watch live from the Crafty Hangouts site or on our Google Plus page.

Here is the full schedule for the week of Easter LIVE Google Plus Hangouts…

Monday March 11

Easter Tablescapes with Uncommon Designs 9 am PST/11 am CST/12 pm EST

Easter Baking with A Turtle’s Life for Me 3 pm PST/5 pm CST/6 pm EST

Easter Quick Crafts with The Country Chic Cottage and 30 Minute Crafts 4 pm PST/6 pm CST/7 pm EST

Tuesday March 12

Easter Mantel Decor with House on the Way 10 am PST/12 pm CST/1 pm EST

Easter HOA with Dukes and Duchesses 11 am PST/1 pm PST/2 pm EST

Easter Card Kids Craft with Just Paint It 2 pm PST/4 pm CST/5 pm EST

Wednesday March 13

Painted Easter Jars with Atta Girl Says 10 am PST/12 pm CST/1 pm EST

Pretty Easter Baskets with Creative Cynchronicity  11 am PST/1 pm PST/2 pm EST

Faux Eggs with Homa Style  1 pm PST/3 pm CST/4 pm EST
Easter

Quick Crafts with 30 Minute Crafts and The Country Chic Cottage 4 pm PST/6 pm CST/7 pm EST

Thursday March 14

Easter HOA with Simply Designing  9 am PST/11 am CST/12 pm EST

Simple Easter Decor Ideas with Madigan Made  4 pm PST/6 pm CST/7 pm EST

Friday March 15

How to Make Mexican Cascarones with My Very Educated Mother  11 am PST/1 pm PST/2 pm EST

That is one busy week! There will be LOTS of inspiration, ideas, and tutorials. Plan on checking out some of these fabulous hangouts and see some of your favorite bloggers… LIVE !

We hope that you will join us on Monday, March 11th at 12 Noon EST .

Bonnie

The following two tabs change content below.
I am a wife and mom to 2 fabulous children. My love for creating crafts, home decor, seasonal decor, and sewing has led me to my desire to share that with you here at Uncommon Designs. I am happy to have you stop by our little slice of the blog world and join us in Creating the Extraordinary! Enjoy!

RSS Contact Us Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Follow Us On Google+ Follow Us On Pinterest Follow Us On YouTube Stumble Us Follow Us On Instagram

Trackbacks

  1. [...] are hosting a fun LIVE Google Plus Hangout tomorrow at 12 Noon and would love for you guys to tune in. We will have some special guests joining [...]

We love reading your comments. Please let us know if you have questions about our projects.

*


Top